Kontakt

Robert Pichler

M a n a g i n g   D i r e c t o r

 

Telefon: +43 664 280 97 27

E-mail: robert.pichler@awps.at

Skype: awps.robert.pichler
Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

 

Thomas Ruff
O f f i c e   M a n a g e r , Service, Spare Parts

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 600 2049

Fax +43 (0) 1 600 2049  

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 350 21 68

E-mail: thomas.ruff@awps.at

Skype: awps.thomas.ruff
Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

 

Sara Rizzi
O f f i c e  , Service, Spare Parts

 

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 600 2049

Fax +43 (0) 1 600 2049 

E-mail: sara.rizzi@awps.at

Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

Josef Novak

M e c h a n i c a l   E n g i n e e r

 

E-mail: josef.novak@awps.at
Skype: awps.josef.novak
Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

 

Christopher Toone

P r i n t   I n s t r u c t o r

 

E-mail: chris.toone@awps.at
Skype: awps.chris.toone
Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

 

Mike Pankesegger

E l e c t r i c a l   E n g i n e e r


E-mail: mike.pankesegger@awps.at
Skype: awps.mike.pankesegger
Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

 

Andreas Steinhauser

M e c h a n i c a l   E n g i n e e r

 

E-mail: andreas.steinhauser@awps.at
Skype: awps.andreas.steinhauser
Facebook: AWPS Advanced Web Press Solutions Gmbh

 

A W P S

Advanced Web Press Solutions GmbH

 

Karl-Farkas-Gasse 22

1030 Vienna

Austria

 

Tel. +43 (0) 1 600 2049

Fax +43 (0) 1 600 2049  

office@a-w-p-s.com